Castroville Area Chamber of Commerce | Board & Staff
Castroville Area Chamber of Commerce
Castroville Area Chamber of Commerce, Old Fashion Christmas, 4th of July Parade, The Little Alsace of Texas, Chamber Members, Castroville Texas, Beer and Wine Fest, St. Louis Day Celebration, Candlelight Home Tour, City Wide Yard Sale, Kaffee Klatsch, Membership Luncheon, Historic city, Antiques, Restaurants, Castroville Churches, Castroville Activities
10532
page-template-default,page,page-id-10532,mkd-core-1.0.4,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,mkd-theme-ver-1.9,smooth_scroll,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.2.0,vc_responsive

Board & Staff

Executive Director

Olivia Stone

executivedirector@castroville.com
(830) 538-3142

Financial Coordinator

Lucinda Mata

officeadministrator@castroville.com
(830) 538-3142

Castroville Area Chamber of Commerce

Board of Directors

The Board Members work closely with the City of Castroville to strive to promote a positive growing business community. They show leadership by participating and leading various events in town and promoting local businesses through marketing and public relations. Do you have a new idea or project that you would like to promote to the Chamber? Talk to one of these individuals and they are sure to help where they can.

Aaron Padilla, President
TXN Bank
Phone: (325) 656-5527
apadilla@txn.bank

 

Joan Tinar, Vice Presisent
JT Advertising & Graphics
Phone: (210) 416-8438
jtinar@jtadvrgraphics.com

 

Roxanne Forrest, Treasurer
Phone:  (210) 445-6365
roxanz@aol.com

 

Dr. Kenneth Rohrbach, Secretary
Medina Valley ISD
Office: (830) 931-2243
kenneth.rohrbach@mvisd.org

Mickey Gallegos
Hazel Russell State Farm Insurance
Phone: (830) 931-3441
mgafterhrs2@gmail.com

 

Crystal Rodriguez
SSFCU
Phone: (210) 415-0730
crod251529@gmail.com

 

Abigail Figueroa
Home Helpers
Phone:  (210) 627-7018
afigueroa@homehelpershomecare.com

 

Erin Braden
Hardt Realty
Phone:  (830) 426-0048
erin@hardtrealty.com

Kelly Hoog
Schattenbol
Phone:  (830) 931-4649
kelly.resolvedchaos@gmail.com

 

Cathy Tschirhart
Broadway National Bank
Phone:  (210) 283-6592
ctschirhart@broadway.bank

 

Amy Marquardt
The Rusty Rooster Drive Thru & Rooster Wash
Phone: (903) 343-5860
amyku10@hotmail.com

 

Yvonne Patton
The House of Funky Chunky Jewels
Phone: (210) 213-2874
patfarm@swbell.net