Castroville Texas Chamber of Commerce | Board & Staff
Castroville Area Chamber of Commerce
Castroville Area Chamber of Commerce, Market Trail Days, Old Fashion Christmas, Rustic Roots Market, 4th of July Parade, The Little Alsace of Texas, Chamber Members, Castroville Texas, Wine and Beer Fest, St. Louis Day Celebration, Candlelight Home Tour, City Wide Yard Sale, Kaffee Klatsch, Membership Luncheon, Historic city, Antiques, Restaurants, Castroville Churches, Castroville Activities
10532
page-template-default,page,page-id-10532,mkd-core-1.0.4,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,mkd-theme-ver-1.9,smooth_scroll,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.2.0,vc_responsive,responsive-menu-slide-left

Board & Staff

Executive Director

Bonnie Manning

Financial Coordinator

Lucinda Mata

CONTACT the CHAMBER:

chamber@castroville.com
(830) 538-3142

Castroville Area Chamber of Commerce

Board of Directors

The Board Members work closely with the City of Castroville to strive to promote a positive growing business community. They show leadership by participating and leading various events in town and promoting local businesses through marketing and public relations. Do you have a new idea or project that you would like to promote to the Chamber? Talk to one of these individuals and they are sure to help where they can.

Crystal Rodriguez, President
Castroville State Bank
Phone: (830) 521-9777
crystal@castrovillestatebank.com

 

Aaron Padilla, Vice President
Community National Bank
(325) 656-5527
apadilla@cnbanktx.com

 

Cindy Wimberley, Treasurer
Supreme Lending
Phone: (830) 741-9003
cindy.wimberley@supremelending.com

 

Dr. Kenneth Rohrbach, Secretary
Medina Valley ISD
Office: (830) 931-2243
kenneth.rohrback@mvisd.org

Mickey Gallegos
Hazel Russell State Farm Insurance
Phone: (830) 931-3441
mickey@hazelrussell.com

 

Mary Mangold
Security State Bank
Phone: (830) 538-9898
MMangold@securitystbk.com

 

Abigail Figueroa
Home Helpers
Phone:  (210) 627-7018
afigueroa@homehelpershomecare.com

 

Erin Braden
Hardt Realty
Phone:  (830) 426-0048
erin@hardtrealty.com

Joan Tinar
JT Advertising & Graphics
Phone:  (830) 931-9310
jtinar@sbcglobal.net

 

Roxanne Forrest
Circle S Taxidermy, Thirty-one Gifts
Phone:  (210) 445-6365
roxanz@aol.com

 

Cathy Tschirhart
Broadway National Bank
Phone:  (830) 538-2257
ctschirhart@broadway.bank

 

Amy Marquardt
amyku10@hotmail.com